Term Dates

 

Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Term Dates
Autumn 2022 starts Monday 5th September
  half term 24th October - 4th November
  ends Thursday 15th December
Spring 2023 starts Monday 9th January
  half term 13th - 17th February
  ends Friday 24th March
Summer 2023 starts Monday 17th April
  half term 29th May - 2nd June
  ends Thursday 6th July

 

Staff Training Days

Autumn 2022 Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 
  Friday 16th December
Summer 2023 Friday 14th April
  Friday 7th July