Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Term Dates
Autumn 2020 starts Thursday 3rd September
  half term 19th - 30th October
  ends Friday 11th December
Spring 2021 starts Tuesday 5th January
  half term 15th - 19th February
  ends Friday 26th March
Summer 2021 starts Monday 19th April
  half term 31st May - 4th June
  ends Friday 2nd July

 

Staff Training Days

Autumn 2020 Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 
Spring 2021 Monday 4th January
Summer 2021 Friday 16th April

 

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Term Dates
Autumn 2021 starts Monday 6th September
  half term 25th October - 5th November
  ends Thursday 16th December
Spring 2022 starts Monday 10th January
  half term 14th - 18th February
  ends Friday 25th March
Summer 2022 starts Wednesday 20th April
  half term 30th May - 3rd June
  ends Friday 8th July

 

Staff Training Days

Autumn 2021 Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 
  Friday 17th December
Summer 2022 Tuesday 19th April