Academic Year 2017 - 2018
Autumn 2017 starts Wednesday 6th September
  half term 23rd October to 3rd November (2 weeks)
  ends Friday 15th December
Spring 2018 starts Tuesday 9th January
  half term 12th to 16th February
  ends Friday 23rd March
Summer 2018 starts Tuesday 17th April
  half term 28th May to 1st June
  ends Thursday 5th July
Staff Training Days - Academic Year 2017 - 2018
Autumn 2017 Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September
Spring 2018 Monday 8th January
Summer 2018

Monday 16th April

Friday 4th May

Friday 6th July

Academic Year 2018 - 2019
Autumn 2018 starts Wednesday 5th September
  half term 22nd October to 2nd November (2 weeks)
  ends Friday 14th December
Spring 2019 starts Monday 7th January
  half term 18th to 22nd February
  ends Friday 5th April
Summer 2019 starts Monday 29th April
  half term 27th to 31st May
  ends Friday 5th July
Staff Training Days - Academic Year 2018 - 2019
Autumn 2018 Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
Spring 2019 Friday 4th January
Summer 2019

Friday 26th April