Academic Year 2018 - 2019
Autumn 2018 starts Wednesday 5th September
  half term 22nd October to 2nd November (2 weeks)
  ends Friday 14th December
Spring 2019 starts Monday 7th January
  half term 18th to 22nd February
  ends Friday 5th April
Summer 2019 starts Monday 29th April
  half term 27th to 31st May
  ends Friday 5th July
Staff Training Days - Academic Year 2018 - 2019
Autumn 2018 Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September
Spring 2019 Friday 4th January
Summer 2019

Friday 26th April

Academic Year 2019 - 2020
Autumn 2019 starts Wednesday 4th September 
  half term 21st October to 1st November (2 weeks)
  ends  Friday 13th December
Spring 2020 starts Monday 6th January
  half term 17th - 21st February 
  ends Friday 27th March 
Summer 2020 starts Monday 20th April
  half term 25th to 29th May 
  ends Friday 3rd July
Staff Training Days - Academic Year 2019 - 2020
Autumn 2019 Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September
Spring 2020 Friday 3rd January
Summer 2020

Friday 17th April