The Friends of Yateley Manor School (FYMS) is a part of the family of Yateley Manor. FYMS is made up of parents, teachers and friends and its aim is to:

  • Provide further facilities and resources that are beyond the parameters of school budgets to advance the education of the pupils
  • Encourage an inclusive community of staff, parents, guardians, those associated with the school and most importantly the pupils of the school
  • Engage in activities which support the school and advance the education of the pupils.

Fund raising

 

Climbing wall 

Our next target is to buy a climbing wall for the school. We need to raise about £20,000. As well as the May FairSummer Ball and Christmas Fair FYMS will be organising specific events such as the sponsored swim to raise the funds for the wall. Check out how we are doing on the Climbing Wall page!

Recently FYMS has raised funds for:

  • Woodland Learning Area
  • Defibrillators 
  • Basketball Kit 

 

Donations can be made to FYMS through Paypal.

FYMS Events 2018 - 2019
FYMS Happy's Circus Sunday 30th September 2018
FYMS Fashion Show Friday 5th October 2018
FYMS AGM Wednesday 21st November 2018
Muft Day for Christmas Fayre Friday 23rd November 2018
Parents' Harrods Shopping Trip Friday 23rd November 2018
Christmas Fayre Saturday 1st December 2018
Pre-Prep Christmas Parties Wednesday 12th December 2018
End of Term Discos Friday 14th December 2018
Quiz Night Friday 1st March 2019
Pre-Prep Easter Egg Hunt TBA
End of Term Discos Friday 5th April 2019
Mufti Day for May Fair TBA
May Fair Saturday 18th May 2019
Summer Ball Saturday 29th June 2019
End of Term Discos Friday 5th July 2019
Donations to FYMS can be made through Paypal.