Yateley Manor 
 
51 Reading Road Tel:  01252 405500 registrar@yateleymanor.com
Yateley   office@yateleymanor.com
GU46 7UQ Fax:  01252 405504 absences@yateleymanor.com
    www.yateleymanor.com
   
   
Headmaster
 
Robert Upton BSc (Hons), MA (Ed), NPQH
   
   
Board of Governors
 
   
Chairman Mr Stephen Gorys
   
Members  
Mr John Ashworth Mrs Jackie Davies
Mrs Caroline Good Mr John Kirkpatrick
Mr Tom Li Mrs Elisabeth Noble
Mrs Tracy Squirrell  
   
   
   
Correspondence for the Board of Governors should be sent to the School address and it will be forwarded.
   
   
Direct line numbers and email addresses
 
School Office 01252 405500 office@yateleymanor.com
Headmaster 01252 405500 headmaster@yateleymanor.com
Registrar 01252 405500 registrar@yateleymanor.com
Bursar 01252 405500 bursar@yateleymanor.com
Bursary 01252 405501 finance@yateleymanor.com
Academic Deputy Head 01252 405502 academic@yateleymanor.com
Pastoral Deputy Head 01252 405503 pastoral@yateleymanor.com
School Office Fax 01252 405504  
School Shop 01252 405505  
Matron 01252 405506 matron@yateleymanor.com
Maintenance 01252 405513  
Nursery 01252 405514  
     
     
Activity Week Information activities@yateleymanor.com
Hiring School Facilities facilities@yateleymanor.com

 

If you wish to contact a member of staff by email other than those listed above please use their first initial followed by their surname in place of 'ateacher' as shown in the example below:

ateacher@yateleymanor.com